• 何謂GeneLife基因樂活?

    GeneLife 基因樂活致力於提供您完整的個人基因訊息,讓您在健康及生活方式上,能夠對於疾病的預防做出更好的選擇。希望每個人都能透過基因檢測,了解自身的基因密碼,藉此更認識自己的身體。了解身體密碼,從基因樂活開始!

    About GeneLife
  • GeneLife 基因樂活的鑽石標誌

    GeneLife豐富多彩的鑽石標誌,以四種顏色呈現,代表四種鹼基:腺嘌呤(A),胸腺嘧啶(T),鳥嘌呤(G)和胞嘧啶(C),期望透過這四種來自不同顏色的寶石表現出每一種DNA的獨特性與先天性。

    GeneLife’s Diamond Logo
  • 我們的承諾

    我們承諾將會持續在基因研究與檢測持續成為亞洲市場的領導者

    Genesis Healthcare專注於基因研究與檢測服務,十多年來提供超過2000項的基因檢測研究與醫學,成為市場領導者和並獲得眾多客戶的信任。自成立以來,Genesis Healthcare已經測試超過60萬個樣本,擁有亞洲最大的基因資料庫。 透過其豐富資料庫和高度專業的研究人員、科學家和遺傳學家,所有測試和產品都是由自家的創世紀遺傳研究所(GIGR)的研究機構所開發的。

    leading expert in genetic research and testing in Japan
  • 聯絡我們

    Email: info@genesis-healthcare.asia

    網護科技為創世紀康護的代理商.聯絡電話為:02-25785958

• What’s GeneLife

    GeneLife is focused in providing you your personal genetic information allowing you to make better health and lifestyle choices for prevention of disease prevention. GeneLife’s mission is to offer you a better understanding of yourself through your genetic makeup. Know your genes, know yourself.

    About GeneLife
  • GeneLife’s Diamond

    GeneLife’s colorful diamond logo, shown in four colors to reflect the 4 amino acids (A: Adenine; T: Thymine; G: Guanine; C: Cytosine) that make up the DNA. The GeneLife’s diamond logo reflects the uniqueness and special nature of each stone as of each individual’s DNA.

    GeneLife’s Diamond Logo
  • Our Promise

    Our commitment as the leading expert in genetic research and testing in Japan is straightforward.

    We at Genesis Healthcare specialize in only genetic research and testing, providing over 2000 genetic tests to the research and medical community for over a decade. Our strong market share in consumer segment proves our market leading position and trust gained by customers. Since inception, we have tested more than 590,000 samples in the consumer segment which places Genesis Healthcare as possessing the largest genetic database in Japan and possibly in Asia. Due to our resourceful database and highly knowledgeable researchers, scientists and geneticists, all of our tests and products are developed in house at our own research facility called Genesis Institute of Genetic Research (GIGR) by leading scientists and geneticists.

    leading expert in genetic research and testing in Japan